#uppatown
Follow #ATFC at home, away and online
The official website of Aberdare Town Football Club. © Aberdare Town AFC 2022. All rights reserved.
Fixtures - U19
Sunday tbc Aberdare Town vs TBC South Wales Youth League Dic Penderyn
Next Game
August 2021
Home
1 - 3 LOST
Welsh Youth Cup - 1st Round Cwmbran Celtic Sunday 22 Aug - KO 14:00
Cwmbran Celtic were disqualified and ATFC reinstated
September 2021
Home
3 - 1 WON
Welsh Youth Cup - 2nd Round Ynysygerwn Sunday 12 Sept - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 3 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Merthyr Saints Sunday 19 Sept - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 11 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penrhiwceiber Rangers Friday 24 Sept - KO 19:30
October 2021
Home
2 - 3 LOST
Welsh Youth Cup - 3rd Round Garw SBGC Sunday 3 Oct - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Merthyr Saints Sunday 10 Oct - KO 14:00
Away
5 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Graig FC Sunday 31 Oct - KO 14:00
#uppatown
November 2021
Away
2 - 6 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ynyscynon Sunday 7 Nov - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 2 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penrhiwceiber Rangers Sunday 14 Nov - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 5 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penydarren BGC Sunday 21 Nov - KO 14:00
Home
4 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Cup Pentyrch Blacks Sunday 28 Nov - KO 14:00
December 2021
Home
1 - 3 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penydarren BGC Sunday 5 Dec - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 2 DREW
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Bargoed Sunday 12 Dec - KO 14:00
Home
4 - 2 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ton & Gelli Sunday 19 Dec - KO 14:00
January 2022
Home
1 - 1 DREW
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Cilfynydd Sunday 9 Jan - KO 14:00
Away
8 - 3 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ton & Gelli BGC Sunday 16 Jan - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 3 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ynyscynon Sunday 23 Jan - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 2 DREW
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Cilfynydd Sunday 30 Jan - KO 14:00
February 2022
Home
P - P Postponed
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Bargoed Sunday 13 Feb - KO 14:00
Away
P - P Postponed
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Treorchy BGC Sunday 20 Feb - KO 14:00
Away
3 - 2 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Cup Pontyclun Sunday 27 Jan - KO 14:00
Shop >> OUR CLUB AVAILABLE TO HIRE Our refurbished club house is available for all types of private parties, with dedicated on site car parking, licensed bar and a capacity of circa 80 people.  For rates and availability contact us by emailing… bookings@aberdaretownfc.co.uk
March 2022
Away
1 - 6 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Cup Penrhiwceiber Rangers Sunday 20 Mar - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 0 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Porth Sunday 27 Mar - KO 14:00
NEXT DRAW: Fri 3 June 1
April 2022
Away
3 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Treorchy BGC Tuesday 6 Apr - KO 18:00
Home
A - A Abandoned
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Treorchy BGC Friday 22 Apr - KO 18:00
Home
6 - 0 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Graig FC Sunday 24 Apr - KO 14:00
Home
6 - 2 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Bargoed Wednesday 27 Apr - KO 18:00
#uppasnakes #uppasnakelets
May 2022
Home
2 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Porth Sunday 15 May - KO 14:00
August 2021
Home
1 - 3 LOST
Welsh Youth Cup - 1st Round Cwmbran Celtic Sunday 22 Aug - KO 14:00
Cwmbran Celtic were disqualified and ATFC reinstated
September 2021
Home
3 - 1 WON
Welsh Youth Cup - 2nd Round Ynysygerwn Sunday 12 Sept - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 3 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Merthyr Saints Sunday 19 Sept - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 11 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penrhiwceiber Rangers Friday 24 Sept - KO 19:30
October 2021
Home
2 - 3 LOST
Welsh Youth Cup - 3rd Round Garw SBGC Sunday 3 Oct - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Merthyr Saints Sunday 10 Oct - KO 14:00
Away
5 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Graig FC Sunday 31 Oct - KO 14:00
Fixtures - U19
Sunday tbc Aberdare Town vs TBC South Wales Youth League Dic Penderyn
Next Game
Follow #ATFC at home, away and online
The official website of Aberdare Town FC. © Aberdare Town AFC 2022. All rights reserved.
#uppatown
November 2021
Away
2 - 6 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ynyscynon Sunday 7 Nov - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 2 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penrhiwceiber Rangers Sunday 14 Nov - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 5 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penydarren BGC Sunday 21 Nov - KO 14:00
Home
4 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Cup Pentyrch Blacks Sunday 28 Nov - KO 14:00
December 2021
Home
1 - 3 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Penydarren BGC Sunday 5 Dec - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 2 DREW
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Bargoed Sunday 12 Dec - KO 14:00
Home
4 - 2 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ton & Gelli Sunday 19 Dec - KO 14:00
January 2022
Home
1 - 1 DREW
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Cilfynydd Sunday 9 Jan - KO 14:00
Away
8 - 3 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ton & Gelli BGC Sunday 16 Jan - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 3 LOST
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Ynyscynon Sunday 23 Jan - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 2 DREW
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Cilfynydd Sunday 30 Jan - KO 14:00
February 2022
Home
P - P Postponed
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Bargoed Sunday 13 Feb - KO 14:00
Away
P - P Postponed
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Treorchy BGC Sunday 20 Feb - KO 14:00
Away
3 - 2 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Cup Pontyclun Sunday 27 Jan - KO 14:00
April 2022
Away
3 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Treorchy BGC Tuesday 6 Apr - KO 18:00
Home
- - - -
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Bargoed Sunday 10 Apr - KO 14:00
Home
A - A Abandoned
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Treorchy BGC Friday 22 Apr - KO 18:00
Home
6 - 0 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn Graig FC Sunday 24 Apr - KO 14:00
Home
6 - 2 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Bargoed Wednesday 27 Apr - KO 18:00
#uppasnakes #uppasnakelets
May 2022
Home
2 - 1 WON
South Wales Youth Lge Dic Penderyn AFC Porth Sunday 15 May - KO 14:00