#uppatown
Follow #ATFC at home, away and online
The official website of Aberdare Town Football Club. © Aberdare Town AFC 2022. All rights reserved.
Fixtures - Women
Sunday tbc Aberdare Town vs TBC SWWGL Division One
Next Game
September 2021
Away
1 - 2 LOST
SWWGL Division One Fairwater FC Sunday 5 Sept - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 3 LOST
SWWGL Division One Newport City Dev. Sunday 12 Sept - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 12 LOST
SWWGL Division One Pontypridd Dev. Sunday 26 Sept - KO 14:00
October 2021
Home
1 - 14 LOST
SWWGL Division One Splott Albion Sunday 10 Oct - KO 14:00
Away
3 - 1 WON
SWWGL Division One Tredegar Town Sunday 17 Oct - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tredegar Town Sunday 31 Oct - KO 14:00
November 2021
Home
0 - 24 LOST
SWFA Women’s Cup - 1st Round Cardiff Bluebelles Sunday 7 Nov - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Llanyrafon Junior FC Sunday 14 Nov - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 16 LOST
SWWGL Alun Evans League Cup Cardiff Wanderers Sunday 28 Nov - KO 14:00
December 2021
Away
9 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Cosmopolitan Sunday 5 Dec - KO 14:00
January 2022
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Fairwater FC Sunday 9 Jan - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 2 LOST
SWWGL Division One Newport City Dev. Sunday 23 Jan - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 8 LOST
SWWGL Division One Pontypridd Dev. Sunday 30 Jan - KO 14:00
February 2022
Away
A - A ABANDONED
SWWGL Division One Splott Albion Sunday 6 Feb - KO 14:00
Away
11 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Bluebelles Sunday 27 Feb - KO 14:00
March 2022
April 2022
Home
7 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Cosmopolitan Sunday 3 April - KO 14:00
#uppatown
Away
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 20 Feb - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 12 Dec - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 7 LOST
SWWGL Division One Tredegar Town Sunday 16 Jan - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 16 LOST
SWWGL Women’s League Trophy Splott Albion Sunday 6 March - KO 14:00
Shop >> OUR CLUB AVAILABLE TO HIRE Our refurbished club house is available for all types of private parties, with dedicated on site car parking, licensed bar and a capacity of circa 80 people.  For rates and availability contact us by emailing… bookings@aberdaretownfc.co.uk
Away
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 17 April - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 20 March - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Bluebelles Sunday 27 March - KO 14:00
Home
3 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Fairwater FC Sunday 10 April - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 8 LOST
SWWGL Division One Splott Albion Sunday 24 April - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 2 DREW
SWWGL Division One Llanyrafon Junior Sunday 1 May - KO 14:00
May 2022
NEXT DRAW: Fri 3 June 1
#uppasnakes #uppasnakelets
September 2021
Away
1 - 2 LOST
SWWGL Division One Fairwater FC Sunday 5 Sept - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 3 LOST
SWWGL Division One Newport City Dev. Sunday 12 Sept - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 12 LOST
SWWGL Division One Pontypridd Dev. Sunday 26 Sept - KO 14:00
October 2021
Home
1 - 14 LOST
SWWGL Division One Splott Albion Sunday 10 Oct - KO 14:00
Away
3 - 1 WON
SWWGL Division One Tredegar Town Sunday 17 Oct - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tredegar Town Sunday 31 Oct - KO 14:00
November 2021
Home
0 - 24 LOST
SWFA Women’s Cup - 1st Round Cardiff Bluebelles Sunday 7 Nov - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Llanyrafon Junior FC Sunday 14 Nov - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 16 LOST
SWWGL Alun Evans League Cup Cardiff Wanderers Sunday 28 Nov - KO 14:00
December 2021
Away
9 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Cosmopolitan Sunday 5 Dec - KO 14:00
January 2022
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Fairwater FC Sunday 9 Jan - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 2 LOST
SWWGL Division One Newport City Dev. Sunday 23 Jan - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 8 LOST
SWWGL Division One Pontypridd Dev. Sunday 30 Jan - KO 14:00
February 2022
Away
A - A ABANDONED
SWWGL Division One Splott Albion Sunday 6 Feb - KO 14:00
Away
11 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Bluebelles Sunday 27 Feb - KO 14:00
March 2022
April 2022
Home
7 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Cosmopolitan Sunday 3 April - KO 14:00
Fixtures - Women
Sunday tbc Aberdare Town vs TBC SWWGL Division One
Next Game
Follow #ATFC at home, away and online
The official website of Aberdare Town FC. © Aberdare Town AFC 2022. All rights reserved.
#uppatown
Away
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 20 Feb - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 12 Dec - KO 14:00
Home
0 - 7 LOST
SWWGL Division One Tredegar Town Sunday 16 Jan - KO 14:00
Home
2 - 16 LOST
SWWGL Women’s League Trophy Splott Albion Sunday 6 March - KO 14:00
Away
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 17 April - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Tonyrefail Welfare Sunday 20 March - KO 14:00
Home
P - P Postponed
SWWGL Division One Cardiff Bluebelles Sunday 27 March - KO 14:00
Home
3 - 0 WON
SWWGL Division One Fairwater FC Sunday 10 April - KO 14:00
Away
1 - 8 LOST
SWWGL Division One Splott Albion Sunday 24 April - KO 14:00
Away
2 - 2 DREW
SWWGL Division One Llanyrafon Junior Sunday 1 May - KO 14:00
May 2022
#uppasnakes #uppasnakelets