“Where toil the Cymry deep in sunless pits and emptying all their hills to warm the world” W.H. Davies  
#uppatown
Privacy Policy © Copyright 2020 Aberdare Town AFC. All rights reserved Developed and maintained by ITP Design

CONTACT US

Aberaman Park, Cardiff Road, Abercwmboi, Aberdare, RCT, CF44 6HA info@aberdaretownfc.co.uk www.aberdaretownfc.co.uk

FOLLOW US

Visit our social profiles for regular tweets and posts        
H
vs Newport City
Sunday 6 June, 11.30
A
vs Ponty Panthers
Sunday 20 June, 14.00
JUNE
Friendly LOST 3-4
Friendly LOST 2-5
NEXT GAME Sunday 26 September 14:00 Pontypridd Town Dev vs Aberdare Town SWWGFL Division One
Visit the official league website for the latest standings >> swwgl.co.uk
AUGUST
H
vs Cardiff Cosmos
Sunday 29 August, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 **POSTPONED**
SEPTEMBER
A
vs Fairwater
Sunday 5 September, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 LOST 1-2
H
vs Newport Dev
Sunday 12 September, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 LOST 0-3
H
vs Merthyr Town
Sunday 19 September, 14.00
FAW Women’s Cup ATFC WITHDRAWN
vs Pontypridd Dev
Sunday 26 September, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
OCTOBER
H
vs Splott Albion
Sunday 10 October, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Tredegar
Sunday 17 October, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
NOVEMBER
H
vs Llanyrafon
Sunday 14 November, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Tonyrefail Dev
Sunday 28 November, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Cardiff B’belle D
Sunday 7 November, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
DECEMBER
A
vs Cardiff Cosmos
Sunday 5 December, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
JANUARY
H
vs Fairwater
Sunday 9 January, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Newport Dev
Sunday 23 January, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Pontypridd Dev
Sunday 30 January, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
FEBRUARY
A
vs Splott Albion
Sunday 6 February, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Tredegar
Sunday 13 February, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Cardiff B’belle D
Sunday 27 February, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
MARCH
A
vs Llanyrafon
Sunday 13 March, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Tonyrefail Dev
Sunday 27 March, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
Women’s Fixtures
NEXT GAME Sunday 26 September 14:00 Pontypridd Town Dev vs Aberdare Town SWWGFL Division One
“Where toil the Cymry deep in sunless pits and emptying all their hills to warm the world” W.H. Davies  
#uppatown

CONTACT US

Aberaman Park, Cardiff Road, Abercwmboi, Aberdare, RCT, CF44 6HA info@aberdaretownfc.co.uk www.aberdaretownfc.co.uk
Privacy Policy © Copyright 2020 Aberdare Town AFC All rights reserved Developed and maintained by ITP Design

FOLLOW US

Visit our social profiles for regular tweets and posts        
H
vs Newport City
Sunday 6 June, 11.30
A
vs Ponty Panthers
Sunday 20 June, 14.00
JUNE
Friendly LOST 3-4
Friendly LOST 2-5
Visit the official league website for the latest standings >> swwgl.co.uk
AUGUST
H
vs Cardiff Cosmos
Sunday 29 August, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 **POSTPONED**
SEPTEMBER
A
vs Fairwater
Sunday 5 September, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 LOST 1-2
H
vs Newport Dev
Sunday 12 September, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 LOST 0-3
H
vs Merthyr Town
Sunday 19 September, 14.00
FAW Women’s Cup ATFC WITHDRAWN
vs Pontypridd Dev
Sunday 26 September, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
OCTOBER
H
vs Splott Albion
Sunday 10 October, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Tredegar
Sunday 17 October, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
NOVEMBER
H
vs Llanyrafon
Sunday 14 November, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Tonyrefail Dev
Sunday 28 November, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Cardiff B’belle D
Sunday 7 November, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
DECEMBER
A
vs Cardiff Cosmos
Sunday 5 December, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
JANUARY
H
vs Fairwater
Sunday 9 January, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Newport Dev
Sunday 23 January, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Pontypridd Dev
Sunday 30 January, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
FEBRUARY
A
vs Splott Albion
Sunday 6 February, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Tredegar
Sunday 13 February, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
A
vs Cardiff B’belle D
Sunday 27 February, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
MARCH
A
vs Llanyrafon
Sunday 13 March, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -
H
vs Tonyrefail Dev
Sunday 27 March, 14.00
SWWGL Div 1 -